We are LIVE!!!!!

Well I am glad to say that our very first show went well. We didn’t have any problems with our first show with Randy Boholand. The show was recorded and is available in our archive page for you to download and listen too. we hope you enjoyed the first show and will join us on a Tuesday night now at a slightly earlier time of 11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST and 3pm PST. We changed from a Monday to a Tuesday, as we didn’t want to clash with other shows that you might listen too. Visit our Facebook page for more information on this Tuesdays show.

email-blue facebook twitter

This entry was posted in Stream. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *