About

We are a small group of people that got together and decided to set up a radio show called Ghost Call Radio. As this is a new project we also thought that we would setup a website too, so you can leave comments, ask questions, give ideas on what you would like to hear and to talk about whether on air or on this site.

We are up and running as of February 22nd 2016, which was our very first show. We have now fixed a day of the week and time for our paranormal show. this will be on:

Tuesdays at 11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST and 3pm PST.

We hope you can join us and if you can’t, don’t worry we will be putting up archives of our shows for you to download and listen.